COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 1512 OF 2019 IN APPEAL NO. 225 of 2018 & IA NO. 128 OF 2019

Dated : 3rd October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of: D.B. Power Ltd. Versus Central Electricity Regulatory Con	nmission	& Ors	Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Contrain Electricity Regulatory Con			
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Deepak Khurana Mr. Tejasv Anand	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2	
		Mr. Aashish Anai Mr. Paramhans fe	
		Ms. Vaishnavi V.	for TANGEDCO

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter in cause title 'For amendment' on 24.10.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk